الأسئلة المتكررة


مخطط كهربية القلب ثلاثي القنوات من Biocare (IE3)

هل تبيع عبوات ورق التسجيل الحراري؟ أيضًا ، إذا كان الشخص طبيبًا ، فما الذي يتعين علينا القيام به للوصول إلى برنامج تحليل مخطط كهربية القلب؟ هل نحتاج فقط إلى تقديم نسخة من ترخيصنا الطبي؟

تتوفر الآن إعادة تعبئة ورق جهاز Biocare iE300 ECG هنا: https://getwellue.com/products/biocare-ie300-ecg-thermal-paper. إذا كنت طبيباً ، فلست بحاجة إلى تقديم ترخيص لاستخدام الجهاز. بمجرد شراء ECG ، يمكنك استخدام برنامج التحليل المضمن بدون رسوم إضافية.

بالنسبة للصدر ، هل هذه شفط؟ تظهر الصورة شفط ولكن بعد ذلك الدولة لديها مقاطع؟ هل الأقطاب الكهربائية بها ألسنة للمقاطع؟

نحن نقدم طريقتين لقياسات الرصاص في الصدر. يمكنك إما استخدام أقطاب الشفط أو محولات المشابك (مع الأقطاب الكهربائية التي يمكن التخلص منها والتي نقدمها في العبوة) ، اعتمادًا على عادتك في القيام بفحص مخطط كهربية القلب. يجب استخدام الأقطاب الكهربائية التي يمكن التخلص منها ومحول المشبك معًا على الصندوق.

هل سيكشف هذا عن ارتفاعات جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب؟ هل يمكن استخدام هذا إذا كان المريض لديه جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ثنائي الغرفة؟

نعم ، إن مخطط كهربية القلب المكون من 12 رصاصًا قادر على اكتشاف طفرات صانع العبوات. يمكنك استخدامه على مرضاك مع جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ثنائي الغرفة.

هل يوجد ضمان للجهاز؟

تضمن شركتنا الأداة الجديدة الخاصة بالتأهيل المادي والتكنولوجي لهذا المنتج في غضون 18 شهرًا والملحقات في غضون 6 أشهر منذ يوم الشراء ، بينما لا يتم تضمين المواد الاستهلاكية في الضمان. لا ينطبق هذا الضمان على المنتجات التي تخضع لأي تعديلات أو تفكيك أو إعادة تركيب أو إصلاح ذاتي دون إذن من شركتنا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن المنتجات التي تضررت بسبب الحوادث مثل الحريق والرعد والبرق والفيضانات والكوارث الأخرى والأضرار المتعمدة والتركيب غير السليم والاستخدام غير السليم.

مخطط كهربية القلب (ECG) ذو 12 قناة من بايوكير (IE12A)

أين يمكنني شراء ورق z-fold 210x140؟

تتوفر الآن إعادة تعبئة ورق آلة Biocare iE12A ECG هنا: https://getwellue.com/products/12-channel-ecg-paper.

ما الفرق بين 12 قناة و 3 قنوات ، باستثناء المزيد من القنوات؟

عملت وحدة تخطيط القلب Biocare iE12A (ذات 12 قناة) على توسيع نطاق توافق الممارسة ، المصمم لمراكز القلب المهنية والمختبرات. مع ميزات أكثر تقدمًا مثل الحصول على VCG ، وشاشة قابلة للمس ، وتقارير ECG مفصلة. بينما يناسب Biocare iE300 (3 قنوات) العيادات وطب رعاية الأسرة ، لإجراء اختبارات فورية لتخطيط القلب وإنشاء تقارير أساسية.

هل سيكشف هذا عن ارتفاعات جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب؟

نعم ، يمكن لجهاز رسم القلب ذي 12 قناة التعرف على ارتفاعات منظم ضربات القلب.

هل يوجد ضمان للجهاز؟

تضمن شركتنا الأداة الجديدة الخاصة بالتأهيل المادي والتكنولوجي لهذا المنتج في غضون 18 شهرًا والملحقات في غضون 6 أشهر منذ يوم الشراء ، بينما لا يتم تضمين المواد الاستهلاكية في الضمان. لا ينطبق هذا الضمان على المنتجات التي تخضع لأي تعديلات أو تفكيك أو إعادة تركيب أو إصلاح ذاتي دون إذن من شركتنا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن المنتجات التي تضررت بسبب الحوادث مثل الحريق والرعد والبرق والفيضانات والكوارث الأخرى والأضرار المتعمدة والتركيب غير السليم والاستخدام غير السليم.

Frequently Asked Questions


Biocare 3-channel ECG (IE300)

Do you sell the thermal recording paper refills? Also, if one is a physician, what do we need to do to get access to the ECG analysis program? Do we just need to submit a copy of our medical license?

Biocare iE300 ECG machine paper refill is now available here: https://getwellue.com/products/biocare-ie300-ecg-thermal-paper. If you're a physician, you don't need to submit a license to use the machine. Once you purchase the ECG, you can use the built-in analysis program without extra charges.

For the chest leads, are those suction? Picture shows suction but then it state has clips? Does the electrodes have the tabs for the clips?

We provide two ways for chest lead measurements. You can either use suction electrodes or snap-clip adapters (with disposable electrodes we provide in the package), depending on your habit to do EKGs. The disposable electrodes and the snap-clip adapter should be use together on the chest.

Will this detect pacemaker spikes? Can this be used if the patient has a dual chamber pacemaker?

Yes, this 12-lead EKG is able to detect packmaker spikes. You can use it on your patients with dual-chamber pacemaker.

Is there a warranty for the device?

Our company guarantees the new instrument on the material and technological qualification for this product within 18 months and the accessories within 6 months since the purchasing day, while consumables are not included in the guarantee. This warranty is inapplicable to the products undergoing any modifications, disassembles, refittings or self-repairings without the permission of our company. We're not responsible of the products damaged by accidents such as fire, thunder and lightning, flood and other disasters, intentional damage, improper installation and improper usage.

Biocare 12-channel ECG (IE12A)

Where can I buy the 210x140 z-fold paper?

Biocare iE12A ECG machine paper refill is now available here: https://getwellue.com/products/12-channel-ecg-paper.

What's the difference between this 12-channel and the 3-channel one, except more channels?

Biocare iE12A (12-channel) ECG unit has widened practice compatibilities, designed for professional Cardiac centers and labs. With more advanced features such as VCG acquisition, touchable screen, and detailed ECG reports. While Biocare iE300 (3-channel) suits clinics and family care medicine, to perform instant ECG tests and generate basic reports.

Will this detect pacemaker spikes?

Yes, the 12-channel EKG Machine can recognize pacemaker spikes.

Is there a warranty for the device?

Our company guarantees the new instrument on the material and technological qualification for this product within 18 months and the accessories within 6 months since the purchasing day, while consumables are not included in the guarantee. This warranty is inapplicable to the products undergoing any modifications, disassembles, refittings or self-repairings without the permission of our company. We're not responsible of the products damaged by accidents such as fire, thunder and lightning, flood and other disasters, intentional damage, improper installation and improper usage.