• توصيل مجاني

    داخل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

  • ضمان 1-YEAR


  • 30 يوم العودة

  • توصيل سريع


جهاز مراقبة الأوكسجين في المعصم SleepU ™
$168.00
  • جهاز مراقبة الأكسجين المسجل لدى إدارة الغذاء والدواء يتتبع مستوى تشبع الأكسجين في الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب وحركات الجسم كل ثانية تلقائيًا وبدقة.
  • النوم يهتز على الفور عند انخفاض مستويات الأكسجين تم العثور. اعرف ما إذا كانت هناك أحداث نقص الأكسجة أثناء النوم.
  • سجل وخزن على المدى الطويل البيانات المهنية والاتجاهات مثل مختبر النوم التي تم جمعها على الهاتف والجهاز اللوحي والكمبيوتر المحمول وسطح المكتب بدون رسوم اشتراك.
  • اطبع أو شارك تقارير قياس التأكسج بتنسيق PDF أو CVS عالية الدقة بفاصل زمني مدته أربع ثوانٍ مع طبيبك ، لتقديم مساعدة كبيرة لدراسة النوم. 
  • لا مزيد من الاضطهاد ، مستشعر حلقة السيليكون الناعم يصنع SleepU مريحة للارتداء بين عشية وضحاها.
  • وهي أوسب قابلة للشحن، تكلفة واحدة لمدة ليلتين للاستخدام المعتاد.

المراجعات ، الأسئلة والأجوبة

آراء العملاء

استنادا إلى التقيمات 126
79%
100
16%
20
3%
4
2%
2
0%
0
R
رون
جهاز رائع. تأكد من عدم فقد أي شيء حيث لا يمكنك الحصول على قطع غيار من Wellvue

أحب ابتكار. كابل الشحن غير معتاد ولا يمكن استبداله بكابلات شحن أخرى مماثلة. فقدت الألغام. تم توجيهه من Wellvue لشراء بديل من الصين. عندما وصلت لم تنجح. غير قادر على استخدام ابتكار منذ ذلك الحين.

طلب المشتري أسلاك كبل خاطئة ، وأرسلنا الأسلاك الصحيحة مجانًا.

T
توماس ل.
تقييم النوم

لقد كنت أبحث منذ سنوات عن وجود شاشة لاسلكية لتسجيل مستوى SPO2 الليلي لمعرفة مدى فعالية جهاز CPAP الخاص بي. يلبي هذا الجهاز حاجتي حتى أتمكن من ضبط إعدادات ضغط الهواء للتخلص من جميع القطرات والحفاظ على تشبع الأكسجين حوالي 95٪ باستمرار كل ليلة. لذلك كان بإمكاني تصنيف هذا المنتج بخمس نجوم.

ومع ذلك ، وجدت العديد من المشكلات التي يجب تصحيحها في كل من التطبيق والجهاز. التتبع السفلي الذي يعرض تواجد تأثير الحركة غير مرئي. ينبغي النظر في لون مختلف مع تباين أفضل بكثير. ثانيًا ، تحدث "ارتفاعات" معدل ضربات القلب دائمًا تقريبًا بسبب القطع الأثرية كما هو موضح بوضوح في بيانات جدول البيانات. نظرًا لأن الجهاز يحتوي على مستشعر حركة مدمج ، يمكن تصحيح قراءات معدل ضربات القلب كما فعلت العديد من أجهزة اللياقة البدنية القابلة للارتداء. على جانب الجهاز ، 8 من أصل 10 مرات عندما أقوم بتوصيل الجهاز لإعادة الشحن ، يجب أن أقوم بذلك مرتين لتنشيط وضع الشحن.

إلى جانب ما سبق ، أعتقد أن هذا الجهاز مثالي لدراسة النوم في المنزل لتشخيص مرض توقف التنفس أثناء النوم. يمكن تضمين ذلك في مجموعة أدوات دراسة النوم التي تصفها المستشفيات للمرضى للقيام بها في المنزل. سعر الوحدة الحالي معقول جدًا لهذا السوق. بالنسبة لاستخدام المستهلك ، فهو مرتفع جدًا ما لم يتم حل المشكلات المذكورة أعلاه وجعل قراءة معدل ضربات القلب أكثر دقة. آمل أن تتم ترقية كل من البرنامج الثابت والتطبيق في المستقبل المنظور.

أنا أحب الوزن الخفيف وموقع المستشعر. إنه مريح للارتداء وقراءات SPO2 دقيقة. هذا هو أفضل جزء من الجهاز. مصمم بشكل جيد للغاية. بالمناسبة ، قمت بإيقاف تشغيل وضع الاهتزاز لأنني لست بحاجة إلى هذه الميزة.

R
روجر

أعاني من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم وأستخدم جهاز CPAP في معظم الأوقات. أردت طريقة لمعرفة مدى سوء انخفاض مستويات spO2 عند عدم استخدام CPAP في أوضاع نوم مختلفة. عملت هذه الشاشة بشكل جيد للغاية وكانت سهلة الاستخدام. رسوم بيانية ممتازة على الايفون الخاص بي. تمكنت من إثبات أنه من خلال النوم بشكل أكثر استقامة ، سيكون لديّ أحداث توقف التنفس أقل ، لكنني أثبتت بشكل قاطع أنني ما زلت بحاجة إلى استخدام CPAP.

P
باميلا ل.

هذا لم يرسل إنذارًا إلى هاتفي كما أردت. عندما سألت ، قالوا لي إن الحلقات فقط هي التي ستفعل ذلك. لقد طلبت عدة مرات العودة والاستبدال ولكن دون جدوى. لا يوجد رد.

R
ريتش س

أستخدم جهاز طب الأسنان لتوقف التنفس أثناء النوم ، لكن من الصعب معرفة مكان ضبطه. استخدام أعراض مثل النعاس أثناء النهار إجراء صعب للغاية. ساعدني استخدام شاشة Wellue SPO2 في اكتشاف أن انقطاع النفس لدي لم يتم علاجه بالكامل. كما أنه ينبض لإبقاء أحداث انقطاع النفس القليلة المتبقية قصيرة. لا يوقظني عادةً ، لكن هذا مثالي. لا يحتاج الاهتزاز إلى إيقاظك - إذا كان يحافظ على مقدار الوقت أقل من 90٪ فهذا كل ما تحتاجه وأقل إزعاجًا للنوم. تم تشخيص إصابتي بمنيير ، لكن اتضح أن كل ما عانيت منه هو توقف التنفس أثناء النوم. لم أكن لأتمكن من معرفة ذلك بدون استخدام هذا الجهاز. موصى به بشدة لأي شخص يعاني من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم كشاشة ونسخ احتياطي لكل ما تستخدمه للتحكم فيه.

D
دونا
شكرا لك!

لقد كان هذا المنقذ! يبدو أن طبيبنا لديه كتاب البروتوكول الخاص به للدماغ الذي لا مجال لأي شيء سوى حل CPAP. لقد سمعنا الكثير عن هؤلاء واكتشفنا أننا سنحاول ذلك أولاً. يا لها من فتاحة عيني لزوجي! لم يصدق حقًا أوصافي لمشاكل نومه. الآن ، ليس فقط إخباره بأنه يعاني من مشكلة ويمكنه أخيرًا رؤية ما يحدث بالضبط عندما يعتقد أنه ينام بسعادة - إنه ليس كذلك! الآن ، استيقظ عندما توقف عن التنفس ، ولكن بما يكفي لينقلب ويتنفس مرة أخرى للنوم. شكرا لك شكرا لك شكرا لك! ملاحظة: لقد اشترينا نسخة احتياطية - فقط في حالة حدوث شيء لهذا.

M
ماتي

سهل الاستخدام ونتائج ثاقبة رائعة. أخبرني شريكي أنني أتوقف كثيرًا عن التنفس في الليل لفترة من الوقت الآن ، لذلك لا أريد القفز مباشرة إلى أجهزة الضغط الإيجابي المستمر في المجرى الهوائي ، بدأت في البحث عن مراقبة النوم بدلاً من ذلك. بدا هذا وكأنه الجهاز الأكثر راحة / موثوقية وبعد استخدامه لمدة 10 أيام تقريبًا ، أنا سعيد جدًا باختياري!
تبدو البطارية جيدة ، وقد واجه بعض المراجعين الآخرين مشكلة ، لكن البطارية استمرت جيدًا. أطول جلسة حتى الآن 9 ساعات و 30 دقيقة. التطبيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، وجودة البناء رائعة / مريحة وكانت النتائج بالنسبة لي ممتعة للغاية.
في الأيام القليلة الأولى من الاستخدام ، سجل الجهاز العديد من القطرات ، بعضها منخفض حتى منتصف الثمانينيات (٪ SpO80) مصحوبًا بارتفاع كبير في معدل ضربات القلب - يُظهر التطبيق بوضوح أنني كنت أختنق عمليًا أثناء نومي! خلال الأسبوع التالي ، قمت بضبط الاهتزاز على إعداد أضعف ، والعتبة إلى 2٪ ، ويبدو أن هذا هو المكان المناسب بالنسبة لي. ما زلت أتلقى قطرات ولكن وقتي أقل من 91 ٪ انخفض إلى 90 ٪ ويبدو أن الاهتزاز كافٍ لحثني على التدحرج دون إيقاظي تمامًا. ارتفاعات أقل في معدل ضربات القلب ولا تقترب من الارتفاع
أود بالتأكيد أن أوصي بهذا الجهاز لأي شخص يريد تحليل نومه في المنزل ومن الواضح أن الاهتزاز عند انخفاض الأكسجين يعمل على منعني من الاختناق حتى علامات كاملة مني!
ملاحظات: يصدر الجهاز ضوءًا أحمر خافتًا ثابتًا حول الإصبع ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي يقيس بها SpO2 ، فهو ليس شديد السطوع. تصبح الشاشة أكثر سطوعًا عند تشغيل الجهاز لأول مرة ولكنها تنطفئ بعد دقيقة أو دقيقتين. من السهل جدًا ارتداء الجهاز ، حيث يحتوي الشريط المطاطي على زوج من المشابك المعدنية التي يمكنك دفعها من خلال الفتحات الموجودة على الجانب الآخر. يمكنك شحن الجهاز من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بك USB أو
من شاحن الهاتف ، يأتي مع كبل USB مناسب.

M
السيدة J.

لقد حصلت على هذه الشاشة لبضعة أشهر جيدة الآن ويجب أن أقول إنها حقًا قطعة ممتازة من المعدات. كانت هناك بعض مشكلات التسنين (غالبًا بسبب خطأ المستخدم!) ولكن الدعم من الشركة المصنعة هو أفضل ما صادفته منذ فترة طويلة ، فهي أنيقة وجديرة بالثقة وفعالة. الساعة نفسها سهلة الاستخدام ومريحة للارتداء ، يمكنك ضبط شدة الاهتزاز على الإعداد المفضل لديك ومستوى o2 على ما تريده. تدوم البطارية لنوم ليالٍ جيدة (لقد عملت بها لأكثر من 10 ساعات دون مشكلة) ، فقط تأكد من أن التطبيق لا يعمل على هاتفك لأن هذا يمكن أن يستنزف عمر البطارية. توفر القراءات دليلًا رائعًا للاستشاريين ويمكنك النوم بشكل مريح مع العلم أنك سوف تستيقظ برفق إذا انخفضت مستويات O2 لديك بشكل منخفض جدًا. إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن مستويات 02 في الليل (وهذا على الأرجح سبب قراءتك لهذا!) فلن أتردد ، بالتأكيد سأستحق المال.

D
دوجلاس سي
منتج رائع لعلاج النوم!

منتج علاجي للنوم عالي الجودة ومريح ومفيد للغاية لمراقبة تأثيرات انقطاع النفس الانسدادي النومي وربما التخفيف منها ، والشخير وتتبع آثار النوم على أداء الرياضة والتمارين الرياضية. يوفر بيانات دقيقة وموثوقة ومتعددة الوظائف حول معدل النبض ، ومستويات الأكسجين SP02 ، ويوفر إنذارًا لطيفًا بالاهتزاز عند انخفاض التنفس إلى أقل من 4٪ ويقيس فترات القلق. أيضًا مكمل ممتاز لجهاز Fitbit الرياضي.

S
ستيف ب.
حلقة مقياس التأكسج

منتج رائع وسهل الاستخدام وسهل الفهم والاستخدام. يستخدم مع شخص بالغ مصاب بمتلازمة داون لا يستجيب ويصعب التعامل معه. تعامل المنتج مع المعالجة الخشنة والرمي المستمر بشكل جيد للغاية ، وقدم بيانات مفيدة للغاية وذات مغزى.

ماذا في الصندوق؟

  • جهاز مراقبة الأكسجين للمعصم Wellue SleepU

  • كابل USB (مايكرو)

  • دليل المستخدم

  • * لا يشمل الهاتف الذكي والكمبيوتر المحمول

الشحن

بالنسبة للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، نحن نقدم الشحن المجاني. وقت العبور المشار إليه هو 2-6 أيام عمل.

بالنسبة لمعظم البلدان والمناطق الأخرى ، نقدم شحنًا مجانيًا. وقت العبور المشار إليه هو 2-8 أيام عمل.

30 يوم ضمان عودة الأموال

في أي وقت خلال 30 يومًا من استلام طلبك ، لست راضيًا بنسبة 100٪ ، يمكنك إعادته إلينا لاسترداد الأموال. 

إذا اشتريت المنتج من www.getwellue.com ، يمكنك إعادته إلينا. ستقيد بطاقة الدفع الخاصة بك عند استلام البضائع المرتجعة. لا يمكن قبول أي سلع تالفة لأسباب غير مغطاة بالضمان لاسترداد الأموال بموجب ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 30 يومًا. 

إذا كنت متأكدًا من رغبتك في إرجاع البضائع ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا في البداية على support@getwellue.com. لدينا 24/7/365 دعم التذاكر والبريد الإلكتروني. يرجى الاتصال بنا اذا كنت بحاجة الى مساعدة.

O2Ring ™ Continuous Ring Oxygen Monitor مقابل SleepU ™

المواصفات التقنية

الوزن

شنومكس أوقية / شنومكسغ


أبعاد الجهاز

1.6 '' x 0.9 '' x 0.5 '' 


محيط الحلقة

2.0 "- 3.0" / 50-76 ملم


WIRELESS 

بلوتوث شنومك بليه 


عمر البطارية

ليثيوم بوليمر قابلة للشحن ، 3.7 فولت تيار مستمر ، 16 ساعة للاستخدام المعتاد

مصدر الاهتزاز

انخفاض مستويات الأكسجين


درجة مقاومة الغبار والماء 

IP24 


المعلمات المسجلة

مستويات الأكسجين ، معدل النبض ، الحركة 


نظام كمبيوتر متوافق

نوافذ 7 / 8 / 10

macOS 10.15.3 أو أعلى


يعمل مع

iOS 9.0 أو أعلى ، iPhone 4s / iPad 3 أو أعلى ؛ Android 5.0 أو أعلى ، مع Bluetooth 4.0 BLE

نطاق مستوى الأوكسجين

70٪ -99٪


نطاق معدل النبض

30 إلى 250 نبضة في الدقيقة


فاصل قياس

1S 


عرض الفاصل في التطبيق

4S 


المدمج في الذاكرة

4 جلسات تصل إلى 10 ساعات لكل جلسة 



مقياس النبض

ربما يعجبك أيضا

• FREE SHIPPING

    WITHIN THE USA

  • 1-YEAR WARRANTY


  • 30 DAYS RETURN

  • FAST DELIVERY


SleepU™ Wrist Oxygen Monitor
$168.00
  • FDA registered oxygen monitor tracks your blood oxygen saturation level, heart rate and body movements every second automatically and accurately.
  • The SleepU vibrates you immediately when low oxygen levels detected. Know if there are hypoxia events while you are sleeping.
  • Record and store long-term professional data and trends like the sleep lab gathered on your phone, tablet, laptop and desktop with no subscription fee.
  • Print or share four-seconds interval high-resolution PDF or CVS format oximetry reports with your doctor, bringing great help for a sleep study. 
  • No more oppression, the soft silicone ring sensor making SleepU comfortable to wear overnight.
  • And it's USB rechargeable, one charge for two nights for typically use.

Reviews, Q&A

Customer Reviews

Based on 126 reviews
79%
(100)
16%
(20)
3%
(4)
2%
(2)
0%
(0)
R
Ron
Great Device. Make sure nothing is lost as can't get replacement parts from Wellvue

Love the devise. The charging cable is unusual and is not interchangeable with other similar charging cables. Lost mine. Was directed from Wellvue to buy a replacement from China. When it arrived didn't work. Not able to use devise since then.

Buyer ordered wrong cable cords, and we sent the correct one for free.

T
Thomas L.
Evaluation of SleepU

I have been searching for years to have a wireless monitor to record nocturnal SPO2 level in order to see how effective my CPAP machine is. This device satisfies my need so that I can adjust the air pressure settings to eliminate all drops and keep oxygen saturation about 95% consistently every night. For that I could have rated this product five stars.

However, I found several issues that should be corrected in both the APP and the hardware. The bottom trace that displays the motion artifact occurrences is hardly visible. A different color with much better contrast should be considered. Secondly, The heart rate "spikes" are almost always caused by artifacts as clearly shown in the spreadsheet data. Since the device has a motion sensor built-in the heart rate readings could be corrected as many fitness wearable devices have done. On the hardware side, 8 out of 10 times when I plug the device in for recharge I have to do it twice to activate the charging mode.

Besides the above I think this device is ideal for sleep study at home to diagnose sleep apnea disease. This can be included in a Sleep Study Kit the hospitals prescribe for the patients to do at home. The current unit price is very reasonable for that market. For consumer use it is too high unless the above issues be resolved and the heart rate reading be made more accurate. I hope both the firmware and the APP will be upgraded in the foreseeable future.

I do like the light weight and the sensor location. It is comfortable to wear and the SPO2 readings are accurate. This is the best part of the device. Very well designed. By the way, I turned off the vibration mode since I have no need of that feature.

R
Roger

I have sleep apnea and use a CPAP machine most of the time. I wanted a way to see how bad my spO2 levels would drop when not using the CPAP in different sleeping positions. This monitor worked very well and was easy to use. Excellent graphs on my IPhone. Was able to prove that by sleeping more upright I would have less apnea events, but demonstrated conclusively that I still need to use the CPAP.

R
Rich S.

I use a dental appliance for sleep apnea, but it's hard to know where to set it. Using symptoms such as daytime sleepiness is an extremely rough measure. Using the Wellue SPO2 monitor helped me figure out that my apnea wasn't being fully treated. It also pulses to keep the remaining few apnea events short. It doesn't usually wake me, but that's perfect. The vibration needn't wake you - if it keeps the amount of time under 90% low that's all you need and is less disruptive of sleep. I've been diagnosed with Meniere's, but it turned out that all I had was undertreated sleep apnea. I would not have been able to figure this out without using this device. Highly recommended for anyone with sleep apnea as a monitor and backup for whatever you use to control it.

P
Pamela L.

This did not send an alarm to my phone as I wanted. When I asked, they told me only the rings would do that. I have asked several times to return and exchange to no avail. No response.

D
Donna
Thank You!

This has been a lifesaver! Our doctor seems to have his protocol book for a brain with no room for anything but a CPAP solution. We've heard a lot about those and figured we'd try this, first. What an eye-opener for my husband! He didn't really believe my descriptions of his sleep problems. Now, it's not just me letting him know he has a problem and he can finally see exactly what's really happening when he thinks he's sleeping blissfully - he's not! Now, he's awakened when he stops breathing, but just enough to turn over and breathe himself back to sleep. Thank you, thank you, thank you! P.S. We bought a back-up - just in case something happens to this one.

M
Matt

Easy to use and fascinatingly insightful results. My partner has been telling me that I frequently stop breathing in the night for a while now, so not wanting to jump straight to the CPAP machines I started looking for sleep monitoring instead. This looked like the most comfortable/reliable device and after using it for ~10 days I am very pleased with my choice!
The battery seems fine, some other reviewers had trouble but mine has lasted well. Longest session so far 9hrs 30mins. The app is very easy to use, the build quality is great/comfortable and the results for me have been very interesting.
In the first few days of use the device recorded many drops, some of which as low as the mid 80's (% SpO2) accompanied by huge heart rate spikes - the app clearly shows that I've been practically suffocating in my sleep! Over the following week I adjusted the vibration to a weaker setting, and the threshold to 91%, and this seems to be a sweet spot for me. I still get drops but my time below 90% is down to 0% and the vibration seems to be enough to nudge me to roll over without fully waking me up. Fewer heart rate spikes and nowhere near as high.
I'd certainly recommend this device for anyone who wants to analyse their sleep at home and the vibration on low O2 has clearly been working to keep me from suffocating so full marks from me!
Notes: the device emits a constant dim red light around the finger, that's how it measures your SpO2, it's not very bright. The screen is much brighter when you first put the device on but turns off after a minute or two. The device is quite easy to put on, the rubber strap has a couple of metal clasps that you just push through the holes on the other side. You can charge the device from your computers USB or
from a phone charger, it comes with an appropriate usb cable.

M
Ms J.

ve had this monitor for a good few months now and I must say it really is an excellent piece of equipment. There was a few teething issues (mostly down to user error!) but the support from the manufacturer is the best I have come across in a long time, they are personable, trustworthy and efficient. The watch itself is easy to use and comfortable to wear, you can set the vibration intensity to your preferred setting and the o2 level to what you want it to be. The battery lasts for a good nights sleep (I've had it on for over 10 hours without issue), just make sure the app is not running on your phone as this can drain the battery life. The readings provide great evidence to consultants and you can sleep comfortably knowing that you will be gently woken if your o2 levels drop too low. If you are worried about your 02 levels at night (which is probably why you are reading this!) then I would not hesitate, definitely worth the money.

D
Douglas C.
Great sleep therapy product!

High-quality, comfortable, very useful sleep therapy product for monitoring and possibly mitigating effects of obstructive sleep apnea, snoring and tracking effects of sleep on sports and exercise performance. Provides accurate, reliable, multi-function data on ❤️ pulse rate, SP02 oxygen levels, provides gentle vibrating alarm when breathing drops below 4% and measures periods of restlessness. Also an excellent complement to Fitbit sports device.

S
Steve B.
Ring Oximeter

Great product, easy to use, easy to understand and utilise. Used with a Down Syndrome adult who is unresponsive and difficult to work with. Product handled rough treatment and continual throwing very well, and provided very useful and meaningful data.

What's in the Box?

  • Wellue SleepU smart wrist oxygen monitor

  • USB cable (Micro)

  • User guide

  • * Smart phone and laptop not included

Shipping

For USA, we offer free shipping. The referenced transit time is 2-6 business days.

For most of other countries and regions, we offer free shipping. The referenced transit time is 2-8 business days.

30-Day Money Back Guarantee

At any time within 30 days of receiving your order, you are not 100% satisfied, you may return it to us for a refund. 

If you bought the product from www.getwellue.com, you can return it to us. Your payment card will be credited upon receipt of the returned merchandise. Any items damaged due to reasons not covered under warranty cannot be accepted back for refund under our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. 

If you are sure you want to return the goods, please contact us at first at support@getwellue.com. We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.

O2Ring™ Continuous Ring Oxygen Monitor vs SleepU™

Tech Specs

WEIGHT

1.09 oz / 31g


DEVICE DIMENSIONS

1.6'' x 0.9'' x 0.5'' 


RING PERIMETER

2.0'' - 3.0'' / 50-76mm


WIRELESS 

Bluetooth 4.0 BLE 


BATTERY LIFE

Rechargeable lithium-polymer, 3.7 Vdc, 16 hours for typical use

VIBRATION SOURCE

Low oxygen levels


DEGREE OF DUST &WATER RESISTANCE 

IP24 


RECORDED PARAMETERS

Oxygen levels, pulse rate, motion 


COMPATIBLE COMPUTER SYSTEM

Windows 7/8/10

macOS 10.15.3 or above


WORKS WITH

iOS 9.0 or above, iPhone 4s/iPad 3 or above; Android 5.0 or above, with Bluetooth 4.0 BLE

OXYGEN LEVEL RANGE

70%-99%


PULSE RATE RANGE

30 to 250 bpm


MEASURE INTERVAL

1S 


DISPLAY INTERVAL IN APP

4S 


BUILT-IN MEMORY

4 sessions, up to 10 hours for each session 



pulse oximeter

You May Also Like