آخر تحديث: 23 يوليو 2020
تشرح سياسة خصوصية getwellue.com كيفية معالجتنا لبياناتك الشخصية عندما تستخدم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينطبق ما يلي على استخدامك لمنتجات وخدمات getwellue.com ("المنتج (المنتجات) والخدمة (الخدمات)")
تتكون المنتجات والخدمات من تطبيقات برمجية متنوعة (بما في ذلك تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وتطبيقات الويب وبرامج الكمبيوتر الشخصي) والمنتجات التي تجمع البيانات وتخزنها وتعالجها لتزويدك بالرؤى والخدمات لمساعدتك على عيش حياة أكثر صحة.

ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها ومتى؟
عند استخدام منتجات وخدمات getwellue.com ، قد نحتاج إلى جمع البيانات لتزويدك بالخدمة كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ getwellue.com. نظرًا لأن الشفافية وسهولة الوصول من العوامل الرئيسية بالنسبة لنا ، فقد أنشأنا هذه القائمة من الصور التوضيحية بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تحديد البيانات الشخصية التي تتم معالجتها في السيناريوهات التالية.
يطلب نموذج الطلب من العملاء إدخال معلومات حساسة (مثل رقم بطاقة الائتمان). هذه المعلومات محمية بواسطة تشفير 128 بت عبر SSL (طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة)  
بيانات الهوية تعني البيانات التي يمكن أن تحدد هويتك مباشرة. وهي تشمل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتاريخ ميلادك واسمك ولقبك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان التسليم وعنوان IP ومقاطع فيديو وصور لك. 
بيانات النشاط تعني البيانات التي تتوافق مع قياس أنشطتك البدنية / الرياضية. وهي تشمل ، من بين أمور أخرى ووفقًا لمنتجك ، عدد خطواتك وعدد السعرات الحرارية المحروقة ونوع النشاط ووقت جلسة النشاط ووقت النوم. 
بيانات مقاييس الجسم تعني البيانات التي تتوافق مع قياس دقيق لميزاتك البدنية ونشاط جسمك. وهي تشمل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، ووفقًا لمنتجك ، وزنك ، والدهون ، ومعدل ضربات القلب ، و SpO2 ، ومعدل التنفس ، وضغط الدم ، ودرجة حرارة الجسم 
ملفات تعريف الارتباط - تعني الميزات الفنية البيانات ، التي لا تحدد هويتك بشكل مباشر ، مما يسمح لك باستخدام منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وتسمح لنا بتحسين تجربتك الشخصية. وهي ، من بين أمور أخرى ، شبكة Wi-Fi الخاصة بك ، والسجلات الفنية ، وتاريخ تنشيط المنتج ، وقياس البطارية ، ومعرف التصنيع ، والمعلومات الفنية لتصحيح الأخطاء.
"باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت (الزائر) توافق على السماح للأطراف الثالثة بمعالجة عنوان IP الخاص بك ، من أجل تحديد موقعك لغرض تحويل العملة. أنت توافق أيضًا على تخزين تلك العملة في ملف تعريف ارتباط للجلسة في مستعرضك (ملف تعريف ارتباط مؤقت يتم إزالته تلقائيًا عند إغلاق المستعرض الخاص بك). نقوم بذلك من أجل أن تظل العملة المحددة محددة ومتسقة عند تصفح موقعنا على الويب بحيث يمكن تحويل الأسعار إلى عملتك المحلية (الزائر). " 
عندما تستخدم تطبيقاتنا 
يتم إرسال بيانات شخصية معينة إلى التطبيقات عندما تقوم بتنزيل وتثبيت واستخدام ميزات التطبيق وتطبيق الويب. هذا هو الحال عند مزامنة المعلومات مع المنتجات.
عندما تتصل بدعم العملاء لدينا  
عندما تتصل بالدعم لدينا ، قد نحتاج إلى بياناتك الشخصية لمساعدتك في حل المشكلات.


 لماذا نعالج البيانات الشخصية؟
قد يقوم موقع getwellue.com بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية للأغراض التالية. قد يتم تطبيق واحد أو أكثر من الأغراض في وقت واحد.
التواصل معك قد نستخدم بريدك الإلكتروني للتواصل معك ، على سبيل المثال لإبلاغك بأن خدماتنا قد تغيرت.
قد نتصل بك لإبلاغك بالمنتجات أو الخدمات أو العروض الترويجية الجديدة التي قد نقدمها وإجراء أبحاث السوق عندما نحصل على موافقتك أو إذا كان مسموحًا بذلك. قد نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لتخصيص عروضنا وتزويدك بخدمات أكثر صلة ، على سبيل المثال ، لتقديم توصيات وعرض محتوى وإعلانات مخصصة في خدماتنا.

كيف نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية؟
نتعهد بعدم بيع بياناتك الشخصية أو استخدامها للتسويق والإعلان وتقديم التوصيات دون موافقتك المسبقة. في getwellue.com ، تعتبر حماية خصوصية مستخدمينا ذات أهمية قصوى. نعتقد اعتقادًا راسخًا أن البيانات يمكن أن تخدم المصلحة الجماعية عند عدم تحديد هويتنا وأن الرؤى التي توفرها منتجاتنا وخدماتنا قد تتيح لك اتخاذ خيارات مستنيرة وإجراء تغييرات مستدامة.
تتم معالجة البيانات التي قمت بإنشائها وجمعها من خلال منتجات وخدمات getwellue.com بواسطة getwellue.com كما هو موضح في سياسة خصوصية getwellue.com وللأغراض المحددة التالية. قد يتم تطبيق غرض واحد أو أكثر في وقت واحد:
التواصل معك
عندما تتصل بقسم دعم العملاء لدينا لحل مشكلة أبلغت عنها ، قد يُطلب من أعضاء فريقنا معالجة بياناتك الشخصية لمساعدتك.

هل نشارك البيانات الشخصية؟
نحن لا نبيع بياناتك الشخصية أو نؤجرها أو نؤجرها أو نكشف عنها بأي شكل آخر.

أين يتم الاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية؟
يتم تخزين بياناتك الشخصية داخل الولايات المتحدة وتخضع للوائح التي تضمن مستوى عالٍ من الحماية لبياناتك الشخصية ، ما لم تتطلب القوانين المحلية خلاف ذلك.

من هو المتحكم في بياناتك الشخصية؟
شركة Shenzhen Viatom Technology Co.، Ltd. هي المتحكم في بياناتك الشخصية.
في الأمور المتعلقة بممارسات الخصوصية الخاصة بشركة Viatom ، قد ترغب في الاتصال بنا من خلال قسم دعم العملاء لدينا على:
دعم البريد الإلكتروني@getwellue.com
سياسة الخصوصية الإضافية
إذا اشتريت المزيد من الخدمات الإضافية في التطبيقات ، فسيكون هناك المزيد من السياسة في التطبيقات.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه
قد يقوم موقع getwellue.com من وقت لآخر بتغيير هذه السياسة أو تغيير أو تعديل أو سحب الوصول إلى هذا الموقع في أي وقت مع أو بدون إشعار. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم تغيير هذه السياسة بطريقة مادية وعكسية ، فسيقوم موقع getwellue.com بنشر إشعار لإبلاغك بهذا التغيير في بداية هذه السياسة وعلى الصفحة الرئيسية لهذا الموقع لمدة 30 يومًا. نوصي بإعادة زيارة هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر لمعرفة أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل على هذه السياسة.

GDPR
باستخدام موقعنا ، أنت (الزائر) توافق على السماح للأطراف الثالثة بمعالجة عنوان IP الخاص بك ، من أجل تحديد موقعك لغرض تحويل العملة. أنت توافق أيضًا على تخزين تلك العملة في ملف تعريف ارتباط جلسة في مستعرضك (ملف تعريف ارتباط مؤقت يتم إزالته تلقائيًا عند إغلاق المستعرض الخاص بك). نقوم بذلك من أجل أن تظل العملة المحددة محددة ومتسقة عند تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت بحيث يمكن تحويل الأسعار إلى عملتك المحلية (الزائر).

Last Updated: July 23, 2020
Wellue’s Privacy Policy explains how we process your Personal data when you use our Products and Services. In addition, the following applies to your use of Wellue Products and Services ("Product(s) and Service(s)")
The Products and Services are composed of various software applications (including mobile applications, web Applications, PC software), and Products that gather, store and process data to provide you insights and Services to help you lead a healthier life.

What Information do we collect and when?
When you are using Wellue Products and Services, we may need to collect data to provide you the Service as described in the Wellue’s Privacy Policy. As transparency and easy access are key factors for us, we have created this list of pictograms so that you can easily identify what Personal data is processed in the following scenarios.
Our order form asks customers to enter sensitive information (such as credit card number). That information is protected by 128-bit encryption via SSL (Secure Sockets Layer)  
Identity data means the data which can directly identify you. They include, among others, your email address, birth date, name, surname, phone number, delivery address, IP address, videos and pictures of you. 
Activity data means data which correspond to a measurement of your physical/sports activities. They include, among others and depending on your Product, your number of steps, number of calories burned, type of activity, activity session time, sleep time. 
Body metrics data means data which correspond to an accurate measurement of your physical features and your body activity. They include, among others and depending on your Product, your weight, fat, heart rate, SpO2, breathing rate, blood pressure, body temperature. 
Cookies – technical features mean data, not directly identifying you, which allows you to use our Products and Services and allow us to improve your personal experience. They are, among others, your Wi-Fi network, technical logs, date of Product activation, battery measurement, manufacturing ID, debug technical information.
"By using our website, you (the visitor) agree to allow third parties to process your IP address, in order to determine your location for the purpose of currency conversion. You also agree to have that currency stored in a session cookie in your browser (a temporary cookie which gets automatically removed when you close your browser). We do this in order for the selected currency to remain selected and consistent when browsing our website so that the prices can convert to your (the visitor) local currency." 
When you use our applications 
Certain Personal data are communicated to applications when you download, install, and use features of the application and the web application. This is the case when you sync information to products.
When you contact our customer support  
When you contact our support, we may need your personal data to help you solve the problems.


 Why Do We Process Personal Data?
Wellue may process your personal data for the following purposes. One or more purposes may apply simultaneously.
Communicating with you We may use your email to communicate with you, for example to inform you that our services have changed.
We may contact you to inform you of new products, services or promotions we may offer and to conduct market research when we have your consent or it is otherwise allowed. We may use your personal data to personalize our offering and to provide you with more relevant services, for example, to make recommendations and to display customized content and advertising in our services.

How do we use your Personal data?
We undertake not to sell your Personal data or use it for marketing, advertising and making recommendations without your prior consent. At Wellue, protecting the privacy of our users is of utmost importance. We firmly believe that data can serve the collective interest when de-identified and that the insights provided by our Products and Services may allow you to make informed choices and sustainable changes.
The data you have generated and collected through Wellue Products and Services is processed by Wellue as described in Wellue’s Privacy Policy and for the following specific purposes. One or more purposes may apply simultaneously:
Communicating with you
When you contact our customer support department to resolve a problem that you have reported, our team members may be required to process your Personal data to help you.

Do We Share Personal Data?
We do not sell, lease, rent or otherwise disclose your personal data to third parties.

Where are your Personal data kept?
Unless otherwise required by your local laws, your Personal data is stored within United States and are subject to regulations that guarantee a high level of protection for your Personal data.

Who Is The Controller of Your Personal Data?
Shenzhen Viatom Technology Co., Ltd. is the controller of your Personal data.
In matters pertaining to Viatom’s privacy practices you may want to contact us through our customer support department at:
Email: support@getwellue.com
Addtional Privacy Policy
If you purchased more additional services in applications, there will be more policy in the applications.

Changes to This Privacy Policy
Wellue may from time to time change this Policy or change, modify or withdraw access to this site at any time with or without notice. However, if this Policy is changed in a material, adverse way, Wellue will post a notice advising of such change at the beginning of this Policy and on this site's home page for 30 days. We recommend that you re-visit this Policy from time to time to learn of any such changes to this Policy.

GDPR
By using our website, you (the visitor) agree to allow third parties to process your IP address, in order to determine your location for the purpose of currency conversion. You also agree to have that currency stored in a session cookie in your browser (a temporary cookie which gets automatically removed when you close your browser). We do this in order for the selected currency to remain selected and consistent when browsing our website so that the prices can convert to your (the visitor) local currency.