آخر تحديث: 20 أكتوبر، 2020


مرجبا www.getwellue.com. يرجى مراجعة الشروط والأحكام الأساسية التالية التي تحكم استخدامك وشرائك للمنتجات من موقعنا. يرجى ملاحظة أن استخدامك لموقعنا يشكل موافقتك على اتباع هذه الشروط والأحكام والالتزام بها ("الاتفاقية").

المُقدّمةمرحبًا بك في Wellue. يرجى مراجعة القواعد الأساسية التالية التي تحكم استخدامك لـ www.getwellue.com موقع. ستخضع للقواعد والمبادئ التوجيهية والسياسات والشروط. www.getwellue.com تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في تغيير هذا الموقع وهذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت. لهذا السبب ، نشجعك على مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه كلما استخدمت هذا الموقع.

استخدام هذا الموقع

بقبول شروط الاستخدام هذه من خلال استخدامك للموقع ، فإنك تقر بأن عمرك 18 عامًا أو أكبر. إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا ولكن لا يقل عمرك عن 13 عامًا ، فلا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع إلا تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني الذي يوافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه. لا تجمع Wellue معلومات شخصية عن الأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا عن قصد. ولا يجوز للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا استخدام هذا الموقع ولا يجوز للآباء أو الأوصياء القانونيين الموافقة على شروط الاستخدام هذه نيابة عنهم. إذا كنت والدًا أو وصيًا قانونيًا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه لصالح طفل يتراوح عمره بين 13 و 18 عامًا ، فيرجى العلم بأنك تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن استخدامه أو استخدامها لهذا الموقع ، بما في ذلك جميع الرسوم المالية والقانونية المسؤولية التي قد يتكبدها. إذا كنت لا توافق على (أو لا تستطيع الامتثال) لأي من هذه الشروط والأحكام ، فلا تستخدم هذا الموقع. يجب أن تكون جميع معلومات الفواتير والتسجيل المقدمة صادقة ودقيقة. قد يشكل تقديم أي معلومات غير صحيحة أو غير دقيقة انتهاكًا لشروط الاستخدام هذه. بتأكيد الشراء في نهاية عملية السداد ، فإنك توافق على قبول ودفع العنصر (العناصر) المطلوبة.

سوف تكون وحدها المسؤولة عن جميع الوصول إلى واستخدام هذا الموقع من قبل أي شخص باستخدام كلمة المرور والتعريف الذي تم تعيينه في الأصل لك أم لا هذا الوصول إلى واستخدام هذا الموقع يؤذن في الواقع من قبلك، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر، جميع الاتصالات والبث وجميع الالتزامات (بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر الالتزامات المالية) المتكبدة خلال هذا الوصول أو الاستخدام. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن حماية أمن وسرية كلمة السر وتحديد الملقاة على عاتقكم. يجب أن يخطر فورا

Getwellue.com أي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة مرورك أو هويتك أو أي خرق آخر أو تهديد بخرق أمن هذا الموقع.

سلوك العضو والمستخدمعند التسجيل ، ستتلقى كلمة مرور و www.getwellue.com هوية شخصية. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية كلمة المرور والمعرف ، وتتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث باستخدام كلمة المرور أو المعرف الخاص بك. أنت توافق على

(أ) يخطر على الفور www.getwellue.com عن أي استخدام غير مصرح به لكلمة مرورك أو حسابك أو أي خرق آخر للأمن ، و

(ب) تأكد من خروجك من حسابك في نهاية كل جلسة. www.getwellue.com لا يمكن ولن يكون مسؤولاً عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناجم عن عدم امتثالك لهذا المطلب.

أنت تقر وتوافق على أن جميع المعلومات ، أو الرموز ، أو البيانات ، أو النصوص ، أو البرامج ، أو الموسيقى ، أو الصوت ، أو الصور ، أو الصور ، أو الرسومات ، أو الفيديو ، أو الدردشة ، أو الرسائل ، أو الملفات ، أو المواد الأخرى ("المحتوى") ، سواء تم نشرها علنًا أو نقلها بشكل خاص ، هي المسؤولية الوحيدة للشخص الذي نشأ منه هذا المحتوى. هذا يعني أنك أنت وليس getwellue.com، مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن جميع المحتويات التي تحمّلها أو تنشرها أو ترسلها بالبريد الإلكتروني أو ترسلها عبر الخدمات. www.getwellue.com لا يتحكم في المستخدم أو محتوى الطرف الثالث المنشور عبر المنتجات والخدمات ، وعلى هذا النحو ، لا يضمن دقة أو سلامة أو جودة محتوى المستخدم أو الطرف الثالث. أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه باستخدام المنتجات والخدمات ، قد تتعرض لمحتوى مسيء أو غير لائق أو مرفوض. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف www.getwellue.com تتحمل المسؤولية بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي مستخدم ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، عن أي أخطاء أو حذف في أي محتوى من هذا القبيل ، أو عن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يحدث نتيجة لاستخدام أي محتوى يتم نشره أو إرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني أو تنتقل بطريقة أخرى عبر المنتجات والخدمات. بصفة عامة ، www.getwellue.com لا يعرض المستخدم المنشور مسبقًا على www.getwellue.com، باستثناء مناطق معينة حيث www.getwellue.com تستخدم بعض برامج الفحص الآلي ، بالرغم من ذلك www.getwellue.com تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق في القيام بذلك. www.getwellue.com لا تضمن أن أي فحص سيتم إجراؤه بما يرضيك أو أن أي فحص سيتم إجراؤه على الإطلاق. www.getwellue.com تحتفظ بالحق في مراقبة بعض أو كل أو عدم وجود مناطق من المنتجات والخدمات للالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو أي قواعد أو إرشادات أخرى منشورة بواسطة www.getwellue.com.
التعليقات والتعليقات

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه في أي مكان آخر في هذه الاتفاقية أو على الموقع ، أي شيء ترسله أو تنشره على الموقع و / أو تقدمه www.getwellue.com، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأفكار والمعرفة والتقنيات والأسئلة والمراجعات والتعليقات والاقتراحات (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "عمليات الإرسال") ستُعامل على أنها غير سرية وغير مملوكة ، ومن خلال الإرسال أو النشر ، فإنك توافق على ترخيص غير قابل للنقض للدخول وجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المرتبطة به (باستثناء الحقوق المعنوية مثل حق التأليف) www.getwellue.com بدون تهمة و www.getwellue.com يجب أن تتمتع بحق خالٍ من حقوق الملكية ، عالمي ، دائم ، غير قابل للإلغاء ، وقابل للتحويل لاستخدام ونسخ وتوزيع وعرض ونشر وأداء وبيع وتأجير ونقل وتكييف وإنشاء أعمال مشتقة من هذه المواد المقدمة بأي وسيلة وبأي شكل ، وترجمة أو تعديل أو إجراء هندسة عكسية أو تفكيك أو تفكيك مثل هذه الطلبات. يجب أن تصبح جميع المشاركات تلقائيًا ملكية وحيدة وحصرية لـ www.getwellue.com ولن يتم إعادتها إليك وأنت توافق على عدم إثارة أي نزاع فيما يتعلق بأي استخدام للدخول من قبل www.getwellue.com فى المستقبل.

بالإضافة إلى الحقوق المطبقة على أي تقديم ، عندما تنشر تعليقات أو مراجعات على الموقع ، فإنك تمنحه أيضًا www.getwellue.com الحق في استخدام الاسم الذي ترسله مع أي مراجعة أو تعليق أو أي محتوى آخر ، إن وجد ، فيما يتعلق بهذه المراجعة أو التعليق أو أي محتوى آخر. لا يجوز لك استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني مزيف ، والتظاهر بأنك شخص آخر غيرك. www.getwellue.com يجوز ، ولكن لن تكون ملزمة بإزالة أو تعديل أي عمليات إرسال (بما في ذلك التعليقات أو المراجعات) لأي سبب من الأسباب.

 

حقوق التأليف والنشر والعلامات التجارية


جميع النصوص والرسومات والصور الفوتوغرافية أو الصور الأخرى أو أيقونات الأزرار أو المقاطع الصوتية أو الشعارات أو الشعارات أو الأسماء التجارية أو برامج الكلمات تنتمي إلى www.getwellue.com، لا يجوز لك استخدام أو إعادة إنتاج أو نسخ أو تعديل أو نقل أو عرض أو نشر أو بيع أو ترخيص أو أداء أو توزيع أو استغلال أي من المحتوى تجاريًا أو التخلص من أي محتوى بطريقة لا تسمح بها www.getwellue.com. بدون www.getwellue.comموافقة كتابية مسبقة صريحة. استخدام التنقيب عن البيانات أو الروبوتات أو ما شابه ذلك من أدوات جمع البيانات واستخراجها LightInTheBox.com فضلا عن استخدامwww.getwellue.com العلامات التجارية أو علامات الخدمة في العلامات الوصفية ممنوعة تمامًا. لا يجوز لك عرض واستخدام المحتوى إلا لمعلوماتك الشخصية وللتسوق والطلب على الموقع وليس لأي غرض آخر. جمع وترتيب وتجميع كافة المحتويات على هذا الموقع ("التجميع") تنتمي حصريًا إلى getwellue.com. لا يجوز لك استخدام ملفات www.getwellue.comالمحتوى أو التجميع بأي طريقة تنتقص من قدر أو تشوه سمعة www.getwellue.com أو بأي طريقة من المحتمل أن تسبب التباسًا أو انتهاكًا لأي قوانين أو لوائح سارية.

 

قوة قاهرة
www.getwellue.com لن تكون مسؤولة عن التأخير في الشحن أو عدم تسليم البضائع بسبب الحرب والزلازل والفيضانات الخطيرة والحرائق وغيرها من أسباب القوة القاهرة التي يتفق عليها الطرفان. ومع ذلك ، يجب على البائعين إبلاغ المشترين عن طريق الفاكس / التلكس ، فور حدوث ذلك وفي غضون أربعة عشر يومًا بعد ذلك ، يجب إرسال بريد جوي إلى المشترين للحصول على

قبول شهادة صادرة من الجهات المختصة بالمكان الذي وقع فيه الحادث كدليل على ذلك. في ظل هذه الظروف www.getwellue.comومع ذلك ، لا يزال الالتزام باتخاذ جميع التدابير اللازمة للإسراع في تسليم البضائع. في حالة تجاوز التسليم المتأخر عشرة أسابيع ، يحق لنا إلغاء هذا العقد.

عام
قد نقوم من وقت لآخر بتغيير الشروط والأحكام التي تحكم استخدامك لموقعنا. يشكل استخدامك لموقعنا بعد أي تغيير من هذا القبيل موافقتك على اتباع الشروط والأحكام والالتزام بها كما تم تغييرها. يجوز لنا تغيير أو نقل أو حذف أجزاء من موقعنا أو قد نضيف إليه من وقت لآخر.
إدخال المستخدم
تم الكشف عن جميع التعليقات والتعليقات والاقتراحات والأفكار وغيرها من عمليات الإرسال أو إرسالها أو عرضها www.getwellue.com على هذا الموقع أو من خلاله أو تم الكشف عنها أو تقديمها أو عرضها فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع (يُشار إليها إجمالاً "عمليات الإرسال") وستظل كذلك www.getwellue.comممتلكات. يشكل هذا الكشف أو تقديم أو عرض أي تعليقات إحالة إلى getwellue.com لجميع الحقوق والعناوين والمصالح العالمية في جميع حقوق النشر والملكية الفكرية الأخرى في التعليقات. www.getwellue.com ستمتلك حصريًا جميع هذه الحقوق والألقاب والمصالح ولن تكون مقيدة بأي شكل من الأشكال في استخدامها ، تجاريًا أو غير ذلك ، لأي تعليقات. أنت توافق على أن أي تعليق ترسله إلى الموقع لن ينتهك أي حق لأي طرف ثالث. أنت توافق أيضًا على أن أي تعليق ترسله إلى الموقع سيكون أو يحتوي على مواد تشهيرية أو غير قانونية أو مسيئة أو فاحشة. أنت وستظل المسؤول الوحيد عن محتوى أي تعليقات تدلي بها.

الأسعارتخضع الأسعار للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أن أسعارنا تتوافق بنسبة 100٪ مع سياسة تسعير المصمم ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا تكريم الأخطاء المطبعية.
نهايةهذه الاتفاقية سارية المفعول ما لم يتم إنهاؤها من قبلك أو من قبل www.getwellue.com. يمكنك إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت. www.getwellue.com يجوز أيضًا إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية في أي وقت وقد تفعل ذلك على الفور دون إشعار ، وبالتالي تمنعك من الوصول إلى الموقع ، إذا www.getwellue.comوفقًا لتقديرك المطلق ، فإنك تخفق في الامتثال لأي شرط أو شرط من هذه الاتفاقية. عند إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية من قبلك أو من قبل www.getwellue.com، يجب عليك على الفور تدمير جميع المواد التي تم تنزيلها أو الحصول عليها بطريقة أخرى من هذا الموقع ، بالإضافة إلى جميع نسخ هذه المواد ، سواء كانت مصنوعة بموجب شروط هذه الاتفاقية أو غير ذلك.


الضرائب والرسوم والتعريفات


www.getwellue.com لا يمكن أن يكون مسؤولاً عن أي رسوم إضافية مثل الضرائب أو الرسوم أو الرسوم الجمركية أو رسوم السمسرة التي قد تنطبق على الطلبات الدولية. عادةً ما نضع علامة على الطرد بقيمة منخفضة لتجنب الرسوم ، ولكن تختلف السياسة في بلد مختلف ، ومن ثم معرفة أيهما قد ينطبق ، يرجى الاتصال بحكومتك المحلية.

 

القانون الواجب التطبيق

تخضع شروط الخدمة وأية اتفاقيات منفصلة يتم بموجبها تقديم الخدمات لك وتفسيرها وفقًا لقوانين هونغ كونغ.


معلومات عن الشركة

WELLBIN TECHNOLOGY CO.، LIMITED

RM18، 27 / F HO KING COMM CTR 2-16 FAYUEN ST MONGKOK KLN HONG KONG

Free Shipping | 30 Days Money Back Guaranteed | 1 Year Warranty

Terms and Conditions

Last Updated: June 18, 2019


Welcome to www.getwellue.com. Please review the following basic terms and conditions that govern your use of and purchase of products from our Site. Please note that your use of our Site constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by these terms and conditions (the "Agreement").

Introduction

Welcome to Wellue. Please review the following basic rules that govern your use of www.getwellue.com site. you will be subject to the rules, guidelines, policies and terms. www.getwellue.com reserves the right to change this Site and these terms and conditions at any time. For this reason, we encourage you to review these Terms of Use whenever you use this Site.

Use of this site

By accepting these Terms of Use through your use of the Site, you certify that you are 18 years of age or older. If you are under the age of 18 but at least 13 years of age you may use this Site only under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian who agrees to be bound by these Terms of Use. Wellue does not intentionally collect personal information about children under the age of 13. Children under the age of 13 may not use this Site and parents or legal guardians may not agree to these Terms of Use on their behalf. If you are a parent or legal guardian agreeing to these Terms of Use for the benefit of a child between the ages of 13 and 18, be advised that you are fully responsible for his or her use of this Site, including all financial charges and legal liability that he or she may incur. If you do not agree to (or cannot comply with) any of these terms and conditions, do not use this Site. All billing and registration information provided must be truthful and accurate. Providing any untruthful or inaccurate information may constitute a breach of these Terms of Use. By confirming your purchase at the end of the checkout process, you agree to accept and pay for the item(s) requested.

You will be solely responsible for all access to and use of this site by anyone using the password and identification originally assigned to you whether or not such access to and use of this site is actually authorized by you, including without limitation, all communications and transmissions and all obligations (including without limitation financial obligations) incurred through such access or use. You are solely responsible for protecting the security and confidentiality of the password and identification assigned to you. You shall immediately notify

Viatomtech.com of any unauthorized use of your password or identification or any other breach or threatened breach of this Site's security.

Member and user conduct

Upon registering, you will receive a password and www.getwellue.com ID. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the password and ID, and are fully responsible for all activities that occur under your password or ID. You agree to

(a) immediately notify www.getwellue.com of any unauthorized use of your password or account or any other breach of security, and

(b) ensure that you exit from your account at the end of each session. www.getwellue.com cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to comply with this requirement.

You acknowledge and agree that all information, code, data, text, software, music, sound, photographs, pictures, graphics, video, chat, messages, files, or other materials ("Content"), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted, are the sole responsibility of the person from which such content originated. This means that you, and not Viatomtech.com, are entirely responsible for all Content that you upload, post, email or otherwise transmit via the services. www.getwellue.com does not control the user or third party Content posted via the Products and Services, and, as such, does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or quality of such user or third party Content. You acknowledge and agree that by using the Products and Services, you may be exposed to Content that is offensive, indecent or objectionable. Under no circumstances will www.getwellue.com be liable in any way for any user, including, but not limited to, for any errors or omissions in any such Content, or for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any such Content posted, emailed or otherwise transmitted via the Products and Services. As a general matter, www.getwellue.com does not pre-screen user posted on www.getwellue.com, except for certain areas where www.getwellue.com employs certain automated screening software, although www.getwellue.com reserves the right to do so. www.getwellue.com does not guarantee that any screening will be done to your satisfaction or that any screening will be done at all. www.getwellue.com reserves the right to monitor some, all, or no areas of the products and services for adherence to these terms and conditions or any other rules or guidelines posted by www.getwellue.com.

Reviews and Comments

Except as otherwise provided elsewhere in this Agreement or on the Site, anything that you submit or post to the Site and/or provide www.getwellue.com, including, without limitation, ideas, know-how, techniques, questions, reviews, comments, and suggestions (collectively, "Submissions") is and will be treated as non-confidential and nonproprietary, and by submitting or posting, you agree to irrevocably license the entry and all IP rights related thereto (excluding the moral rights such as authorship right) to www.getwellue.com without charge and www.getwellue.com shall have the royalty-free, worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, and transferable right to use, copy, distribute, display, publish, perform, sell, lease, transmit, adapt, create derivative works from such Submissions by any means and in any form, and to translate, modify, reverse-engineer, disassemble, or decompile such Submissions. All Submissions shall automatically become the sole and exclusive property of www.getwellue.com and shall not be returned to you and you agree not to raise any dispute in connection with any use of the entry by www.getwellue.com in the future.

In addition to the rights applicable to any Submission, when you post comments or reviews to the Site, you also grant www.getwellue.com the right to use the name that you submit with any review, comment, or other Content, if any, in connection with such review, comment, or other content. You shall not use a false e-mail address, pretend to be someone other than yourself. www.getwellue.com may, but shall not be obligated to remove or edit any Submissions (including comments or reviews) for any reason.

 

Copyrights and Trademarks


All text, graphics, photographs or other images, button icons, audio clips, logos, slogans, trade names or word software are belong to www.getwellue.com, You may not use, reproduce, copy, modify, transmit, display, publish, sell, license, publicly perform, distribute or commercially exploit any of the Content or otherwise dispose of any of the Content in a way not permitted by www.getwellue.com. Without www.getwellue.com's express prior written consent. The use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools on LightInTheBox.com as well as the use ofwww.getwellue.com trademarks or service marks in meta-tags is strictly prohibited. You may view and use the Content only for your personal information and for shopping and ordering on the Site and for no other purpose. The collection, arrangement, and assembly of all content on this Site (the "Compilation") belong exclusively to Viatomtech.com. You may not use www.getwellue.com's Content or Compilation in any manner that disparages or discredits www.getwellue.com or in any way that is likely to cause confusion or violation of any applicable laws or regulations.

 

Force Majeure


www.getwellue.com shall not be held responsible for the delay in shipment or non-delivery of the goods due to war, earthquake, serious flood, fire and other Force majeure causes agreed by both parties. However, the Sellers shall advise the Buyers by fax/telex, immediately of such occurrence and within fourteen days thereafter, shall send by airmail to the Buyers for their

acceptance a certificate issued by the competent authorities of the place where the accident occurs as evidence thereof. Under such circumstances the www.getwellue.com, however, is still under the obligation to take all necessary measures to hasten the delivery of the goods. In case the late delivery exceeds ten weeks, we will have the right to cancel this Contract.

General


We may from time to time change the terms and conditions that govern your use of our Site. Your use of our Site following any such change constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by the terms and conditions as changed. We may change, move or delete portions of, or may add to, our Site from time to time.

User Input


All comments, feedback, suggestions, ideas and other submissions disclosed, submitted or offered to www.getwellue.com on or by this Site or otherwise disclosed, submitted or offered in connection with your use of this Site (collectively, "submissions") shall be and remain www.getwellue.com's property. Such disclosure, submission or offer of any comments shall constitute an assignment to Viatomtech.com of all worldwide rights, titles and interests in all copyrights and other intellectual properties in the comments. www.getwellue.com will own exclusively all such rights, titles and interests and shall not be limited in any way in its use, commercial or otherwise, of any comments. You agree that no comment submitted by you to the Site will violate any right of any third party. You further agree that no comment submitted by you to the Site will be or contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material. You are and shall remain solely responsible for the content of any comments you make.

Prices

Prices are subject to change without notice. We have made every effort to ensure our pricing is 100% true to the designer's pricing policy; however, we can not honor typographical errors.

Termination

This agreement is effective unless and until terminated by either you or www.getwellue.com. You may terminate this agreement at any time. www.getwellue.com also may terminate this agreement at any time and may do so immediately without notice, and accordingly deny you access to the Site, if in www.getwellue.com's sole discretion you fail to comply with any term or condition of this agreement. Upon any termination of this agreement by either you or www.getwellue.com, you must promptly destroy all materials downloaded or otherwise obtained from this Site, as well as all copies of such materials, whether made under the terms of this agreement or otherwise.


Taxes, Duties, Tariffs


www.getwellue.com can not be held responsible for any additional charges such as taxes, duties, tariffs, or brokerage fees that may apply to international orders. Normally we would mark the parcel in low value to avoid the duty, but different country, the policy is different, hence to find out which if any of these may apply, please contact your local government.

 

GOVERNING LAW

These Terms of Service and any separate agreements whereby we provide you Services shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of UK.