الأسئلة المتكررة


كيف يتم تشغيل الجهاز وإيقاف تشغيله؟

سيتم تشغيله تلقائيًا عند الارتداء ، ويتوقف عن العمل فورًا عند الإقلاع.

كم من الوقت يستغرق كل قياس؟

10 دقائق على الأقل ، لا تزيد عن 24 ساعة.

كيف يمكنني تنزيل برنامج الكمبيوتر / تطبيق Mac؟

تأتي الحزمة مع محرك أقراص USB مع برنامج التحليل (متصفح ECG). ما عليك سوى إدخال محرك أقراص USB في جهاز الكمبيوتر وتنزيل البرنامج. الطريقة الثانية هي تنزيل برنامج الكمبيوتر أو تطبيق Mac على هذه الصفحة: https://getwellue.com/pages/pc-software

هل سيتمكن المستخدم من مشاهدة التسجيل على أنه تخطيط كهربية القلب بشكل متقطع؟

نعم. يمكنك عرض سجل تخطيط القلب باستخدام برنامج الكمبيوتر الشخصي بعد كل قياس. ما عليك سوى تنزيل برنامج الكمبيوتر وتوصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر لعرض شكل الموجة ECG / EKG والحصول على التقرير.

هل مسجل تخطيط القلب مع تحليل الذكاء الاصطناعي به اتصال ANT +؟

نأسف لأن مسجل ECG لا يدعم اتصال ANT +.

كم عدد السجلات التي يمكن للجهاز تخزينها؟

يمكن للجهاز تخزين 10 سجلات ECG / EKG ، 30 ساعة إجمالاً. يمكن أن يصل كل سجل ECG / EKG إلى 24 ساعة.

ما المعلومات التي يوفرها برنامج تحليل ECG / تطبيق Mac؟

في برنامج الكمبيوتر الشخصي المجاني أو تطبيق Mac ، يمكنك تنزيل شكل موجة ECG وتقارير تفصيلية بما في ذلك نظرة عامة (6 عناصر ، مثل إجمالي عدد ضربات القلب ، والنسبة المئوية للرفرفة الأذينية والرجفان الأذيني) ، والإيقاع فوق البطيني (8 عناصر ، مثل Couplet of PAC ، العدد الإجمالي لضربات القلب فوق البطيني) ، والإيقاع البطيني (8 عناصر ، مثل العدد الإجمالي لضربات القلب البطينية ، عدد PVC) ، HRV (10 عناصر ، مثل SDNN ، RMSSD) ، خلاصة تقرير تخطيط القلب (5 عناصر) ، إحصاءات كل ساعة جدول بيانات ECG وجزء ECG.

لماذا تظهر سجلاتي دائمًا على أنها "تحليل" على برنامج الكمبيوتر / تطبيق Mac؟ ماذا بإمكاني أن أفعل؟

نحن آسفون جدا لذلك. يحدث هذا الموقف في بعض الأحيان بسبب صيانة النظام. يرجى محاولة حذف السجل وتحميل البيانات مرة أخرى. إذا استمر عرض "تحليل" دائمًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق الدعم على support@getwellue.com. شكرا لتفهمك.

Frequently Asked Questions


How to switch the device on and off?

It will automatically power on when wearing, stop working immediately when taking off.

How long does each measurement take?

At least 10 minutes, no more than 24 hours.

How can I download the PC software/Mac App?

The package comes with a USB drive with the analysis software (ECG Browser). Just insert the USB drive into your computer and download the software. The second way is download the PC software or Mac App on this page : https://getwellue.com/pages/pc-software

Will the user be able to view the recording as beat-by-beat ECG?

Yes. You can view the ECG record with the PC software after each measurement. Just download the PC software and connect the device to the computer to view the ECG/EKG waveform and get the report.

Does the ECG Recorder with AI Analysis have ANT+ Connection?

We're sorry that ECG Recorder doesn't support ANT+ connection.

How many records can the device store?

The device can store 10 ECG/EKG records, 30 hours in total. Each ECG/EKG record can up to 24 hours.

What information does the ECG analysis software/Mac App provide?

On free PC software or Mac App, you can download ECG waveform and detail reports including overview (6 items, such as Total number of heartbeats, Percentage of atrial flutter and atrial fibrillation), supraventricular rhythm (8 items, such as Couplet of PAC, Total Number of Supraventricular Heart Beats), ventricular rhythm (8 items, such as Total Number of Ventricular Heart Beats, Number of PVC), HRV (10 items, such as SDNN, RMSSD), ECG report conclusion (5 items), hourly statistics table of ECG data, and ECG Fragment.

Why are my records always showing as "Analyzing" on the PC software/Mac App? What can I do?

We're so sorry about that. This situation occurs sometimes because of system maintenance. Please try to delete the record and upload the data again. If still always showing "Analyzing", please contact our support team at support@getwellue.com. Thank you for your understanding.